COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS & COMMITTEES THEREOF

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Shri Shishir Jaipuria Chairman & Managing Director

Shri Saket Jaipuria **Executive Director** Shri Suresh Singhvi Director - Finance Shri Ram Ratan Maheshwari Director - Marketing Shri Joginder Pal Kundra Independent Director Shri Jugal Kishore Bhagat Independent Director Shri Sushil Chandra Tripathi Independent Director Shri Ramesh Chandra Vaish Independent Director Dr. Har Prasad Bhattacharya Independent Director Ms. Manju Rana Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Shri Joginder Pal Kundra Chairman
Shri Shishir Jaipuria Member
Dr. Har Prasad Bhattacharya Member
Shri Jugal Kishore Bhagat Member
Ms. Manju Rana Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Shri Sushil Chandra Tripathi Chairman
Shri Shishir Jaipuria Member
Shri Jugal Kishore Bhagat Member
Shri Saket Jaipuria Member

COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS

Shri Shishir Jaipuria Chairman
Shri Joginder Pal Kundra Member
Shri Suresh Singhvi Member
Shri Ram Ratan Maheshwari Member

DISINVESTMENT COMMITTEE

Shri Jugal Kishore Bhagat Chairman Shri Suresh Singhvi Member Shri Ram Ratan Maheshwari Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Shri Joginder Pal Kundra Chairman Shri Sushil Chandra Tripathi Member Shri Jugal Kishore Bhagat Member Dr. Har Prasad Bhattacharya Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Dr. Har Prasad Bhattacharya

Shri Shishir Jaipuria

Shri Jugal Kishore Bhagat

Shri Suresh Singhvi

Chairman

Member

Member

* * * *